SwedishAmerican (Home Link)SwedishAmerican (Home Link)
ServicesPatients & VisitorsFacilitiesPhysicians & ClinicsJobsQualityAbout Us


Health System Board of Directors

Peter Christman Danny Copeland
Mike Dallman Patrick Derry
Jim Gingrich Robert Head, PhD
Helen Chung-Hill Mike Houselog
Dennis Johnson Greg Jury
Marco Lenis Fran Morrissey
John Myers, MD Bill Roop (Immediate Past Chairman)
Dan Ross (First Vice Chairman) David Rydell
John Scheub, MD Steve Sjogren
Jim Waddell Tom Walsh (Chairman)
Frank Walter Amy Wilcox
Allen Williams, MD

Ex-Officio Members:

Dr. Bill Gorski (Board of Trustees & Directors)
Rich Walsh (Board of Trustees)

Contact Us
1401 East State Street
Rockford, IL 61104
(779) 696-4400


Learn About Us
Annual Report
Award-Winning Care
Caring for Our Community
Charity Care
Donate To Our Foundation
Maps and Directions
Join Our Team
Job Opportunities
Physician/Provider Opportunities
School of Radiography
Student Programs
Volunteer Positions